Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Feel free to contact us by mail, email, phone, or fax.

Minimize

 

HEADQUARTERS


California State Retirees
1108 O Street, Suite 300
Sacramento, CA 95814

916.326.4292
888.808.7197 (toll-free)
916.326.4201 (fax)

BOARD MEMBERS


Tim Behrens
PresidentDistrict F
559.784.5480
rexall@ocsnet.net

Fritz Walgenbach
Executive Vice PresidentDistrict E
916.483.4732
fritz@winfirst.com

Gus C. Lease
Vice PresidentDistrict C
408.251.6193
gussings@aol.com

Cynthia Frison
District A
310.473.6478
clfrison01@gmail.com

Jerry Evans
District B
805.489.6154
JerryE3220@aol.com

Susan Sears
District D
530.532.0149
ssears@calcsea.org

Gene Waggoner
District G
760.868.0968
sagwaggs@aol.com

Harold Rose
Chief Financial Officer
707.542.5628
haroldforrose@gmail.com

Roger Marxen
Immediate Past President
916.428.0814
rogermarxen20@yahoo.com

CSR STAFF


Bob Hendricks
Executive Director

916.326.4274
bhendricks@californiastateretirees.org

Trinda Lundholm
Sr. Communications Specialist, Editor
916.326.4262
tlundholm@californiastateretirees.org

Terrence Conklin
Membership, Marketing, and Communications Specialist
916.326.4265
tconklin@californiastateretirees.org

Renee Texeira
Lead Administrative Assistant
916.326.4212
rtexeira@californiastateretirees.org

Corinne Wattenburger
Program Specialist
916.326.4296
cwattenburger@californiastateretirees.org

Theresa Michael
Administrative Technician
916.326.4292
tmichael@californiastateretirees.org

 

 


Follow us on Social Media!


Google+

Home   |   Join   |   About Us   |   Chapters   |   Calendar   |   Contact Us   |   Questions?
Copyright California State Retirees